School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | shawna_holden@hcpss.org
Mariah Carr | Assistant Principal | mariah_carr@hcpss.org
Josh Castelbaum | Administrative Intern | joshua_castelbaum@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Deb McKee | Principal's Secretary | deb_mckee@hcpss.org
Sara Hipp | Teachers' Secretary (RECC - 2nd Gr) | sara_hipp@hcpss.org
Mary Babilon | Teachers' Secretary (3rd - 5th Gr) | mary_babilon@hcpss.org
Amy Stevens | .5 Teachers' Secretary (Attendance) | amy_stevens@hcpss.org

RECC

Stacey Fisher | RECC Team Leader | stacey_fisher@hcpss.org
Patricia Applefeld | RECC Teacher | patricia_applefeld@hcpss.org
Lisa Johnson | RECC Teacher | lisa_johnson@hcpss.org
Erin Kirkpatrick | RECC Teacher | erin_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Katherin Herberholz | RECC Paraeducator | katherin_herberholz@hcpss.org
Tasleem Kousar | RECC Student Assistant | tasleem_kousar@hcpss.org
Shama Narayanan | RECC Student Assistant | shama_narayanan@hcpss.org
Diane Olencz | RECC Paraeducator | diane_olencz@hcpss.org
Samah Rezk | RECC Paraeducator | samah_rezk@hcpss.org
Toompa Sengupta | RECC Paraeducator | toompa_sengupta@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | RECC Paraeducator | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org
Katie Doxzon | RECC SLP | kathryn_doxzon@hcpss.org
Robin Few | RECC OT | robin_few@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Beth Shuman | Kindergarten Team Leader | elizabeth_shuman@hcpss.org | Website
Cienna Abbasi | Kindergarten Teacher | cienna_abbasi@hcpss.org
Brittany Ehmig | Kindergarten Teacher | brittany_ehmig@hcpss.org
Katie Garnett | Kindergarten Teacher | kathryn_garnett@hcpss.org
Lina Margarida | Kindergarten Teacher | lina_margarida@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Roitz | Kindergarten Teacher | caitlyn_roitz@hcpss.org
Sarah Titman | Kindergarten Teacher | sarah_titman@hcpss.org
Tricia Fratangelo | Kindergarten Paraeducator | tricia_fratangelo@hcpss.org
Sania Hebron | Kindergarten Paraeducator | sania_hebron@hcpss.org
Wen Si | Kindergarten Paraeducator | wen_si@hcpss.org

First Grade

Robert Mitchell | 1st Grade Team Leader | robert_mitchell@hcpss.org
Becky Fallon | 1st Grade Teacher | becky_fallon@hcpss.org
Sarah McGuire | 1st Grade Teacher | sarah_mcguire@hcpss.org
Olivia Mooney | 1st Grade Teacher | olivia_mooney@hcpss.org
Melissa Oaks | 1st Grade Teacher | melissa_oaks@hcpss.org
Danielle Strigle | 1st Grade Teacher | danielle_strigle@hcpss.org
Margaret Sirois | 1st Grade Paraeducator | margaret_sirois@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Felicia Davis | 2nd Grade Team Leader | felicia_novotny_davis@hcpss.org
Amber Baumer | 2nd Grade Teacher | amber_baumer@hcpss.org
Alfred Jones | 2nd Grade Teacher | alfred_jones@hcpss.org
Lisa Meeder | 2nd Grade Teacher | elizabeth_s_meeder@hcpss.org
Abigail Nichols | 2nd Grade Teacher | abigail_nichols@hcpss.org
Mansi Ahlawat | 2nd Grade Paraeducator | mansi_ahlawat@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Chris Brown | 3rd Grade Teacher | christopher_brown@hcpss.org
Christa Donnelly | 3rd Grade Teacher | christa_donnelly@hcpss.org
Josephine Greene | 3rd Grade Teacher | josephine_greene@hcpss.org
Matt Noon | 3rd Grade Teacher | matt_noon@hcpss.org
Andrea Vickers | 3rd Grade Teacher | andrea_vickers@hcpss.org
Jeevan Khalid | 3rd Grade Paraeducator | jeevan_khalid@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Nasir | 4th Grade Team Leader | stephanie_nasir@hcpss.org
Deborah Hantman | 4th Grade Teacher | deborah_hantman@hcpss.org
Jen Knell | 4th Grade Teacher | jennifer_knell@hcpss.org
Katie Laubach | 4th Grade Teacher | katie_laubach@hcpss.org
Katerina Rice | 4th Grade Teacher | katerina_rice@hcpss.org
Amelie Flynn | 4th Grade Paraeducator | amelie_flynn@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Joe Knell | 5th Grade Team Leader | joseph_knell@hcpss.org
Madison Barrow | 5th Grade Teacher | madison_barrow@hcpss.org
Jessica Brown | 5th Grade Teacher | jessica_brown@hcpss.org
Dan Ehrman | 5th Grade Teacher | dan_ehrman@hcpss.org
Lauren Taylor | 5th Grade Teacher | lauren_taylor@hcpss.org
Christina Ermer | 5th Grade Paraeducator | christina_ermer@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michael Bevard | Vocal Music Teacher ITL | michael_bevard@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Strohl | Vocal Music Teacher (.6) | julia_strohl@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | Art Teacher (.6) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Huriaux | Art Teacher | lisa_huriaux@hcpss.org | Website
Janet Browning | Media | janet_browning@hcpss.org | Media Website
Laurie Manuel | Media/Technology Teacher | laurett_manuel@hcpss.org
Kathy Grimes | Media Paraeducator | kathryn_grimes@hcpss.org
Cara Scott | Technology Teacher | cara_scott@hcpss.org
Kasia Brodka | Physical Education Teacher | katarzyna_brodka@hcpss.org
Michael Draminski | Physical Education Teacher | michael_draminski@hcpss.org
Anthony Strothers | Physical Education Teacher (.4) | anthony_strothers@hcpss.org
Andrea Aldrich | Strings Teacher (.8) | andrea_aldrich@hcpss.org | Website
Kendall Davis | Band | kendall_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Leslie Guerrero | Music Instrumental Intern

Academic Specialists

Eric Jayne | GT Teacher | eric_jayne@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Cooney | GT Teacher | ashleigh_cooney@hcpss.org
Heather Weeks | GT Teacher (.5) | heather_weeks@hcpss.org
Ashley Pung | Reading Specialist | ashley_pung@hcpss.org
Lisa Woodring | Reading Specialist (.5) | elizabeth_woodring@hcpss.org
Lorraine Cimbora | ESOL Teacher | lorraine_cimbora@hcpss.org
McKenzie Dailey | SLP Teacher and Special Ed ITL | mckenzie_dailey@hcpss.org

Special Education

Diane Perez | Special Ed Team Leader | diane_perez@hcpss.org
Adama Kamara | Special Ed Teacher | adama_kamara@hcpss.org
Alex Kartak | Special Ed Teacher | alexander_kartak@hcpss.org
Nicole Shumway | Special Ed Teacher | nicole_shumway@hcpss.org
Heather Deutsch | Special Ed Resource Teacher | heather_deutsch@hcpss.org
Melissa Hilliard | Special Ed Resource Teacher | melissa_hilliard@hcpss.org
AJ Malicdem | Special Ed Resource Teacher | arianne_joyce_malicdem@hcpss.org
Lyz Vogel Chase | Special Ed Resource Teacher | elizabeth_vogel_chase@hcpss.org
Juli Hale | Adaptive PE Teacher | juliann_hale@hcpss.org
Steffi Wilson | Special Ed OT | steffi_wilson@hcpss.org
Wendy Pinto | Special Ed OT (Tu & Th) | wendy_pinto_contractor@hcpss.org
Saudia Aegas | Special Ed Paraeducator | saudia_aegas@hcpss.org
Remonda Atia | Special Ed Paraeducator | remonda_atia@hcpss.org
Irisha Avery | Special Ed Paraeducator | irisha_avery@hcpss.org
Melanie Bullock | Special Ed Paraeducator | melanie_bullock@hcpss.org
Jessica Coon | Special Ed Paraeducator | jessica_coon@hcpss.org
Rizwana Elahi | Special Ed Paraeducator | rizwana_elahi@hcpss.org
Lisa Ferris | Special Ed Student Assistant | lisa_ferris@hcpss.org
Bryn Harris | Special Ed Student Assistant | bryn_harris@hcpss.org
Suzanne Harutunian | Special Ed Paraeducator | suzanne_harutunian@hcpss.org
Pushpa Kumar | Special Ed Paraeducator | pushpa_kumar@hcpss.org
Jerri Lingham | Special Ed Paraeducator | jerri_lingham@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Special Ed Paraeducator | melanie_matthews1@hcpss.org
Shahena Muqueeth | Special Ed Paraeducator | shahena_muqueeth@hcpss.org
Katherine Pagani | Special Ed Paraeducator | katherine_pagani@hcpss.org
Victoria Reeves | Special Ed Student Assistant | victoria_reeves@hcpss.org
Hanna Sadeghi | Special Ed Student Assistant | hanna_sadeghi@hcpss.org
Antoinette Selmah | Special Ed TE
Mary Styron | Special Ed Paraeducator | mary_styron@hcpss.org

Student Services

Patti Clifford | School Counselor | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Porter | Counselor | matthew_porter@hcpss.org
Jessica Stutzman | School Psychologist | jessica_stutzman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Psychologist | jennifer_smith@hcpss.org
Carly Varland | Psychologist | carly_varland@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org | 410-313-6649
Jean Audain | Social Worker | jean_audain@hcpss.org

Health Services

Robin Schwartz | Nurse | robin_schwartz@hcpss.org | 410-313-5633

Building Subs

Kritika Aggarwal | Full Time Sub | kritika_aggarwal@hcpss.org
Eloise Bohlman | Full Time Sub | eloise_bohlman@hcpss.org

Cafeteria/Lunch/Recess

Virginia Janoske | Cafeteria Manager | virginia_Janoske@hcpss.org
Soon Kwon | Cafeteria Assistant | soon_kwon@hcpss.org
Leigh Cohen | Lunch/Recess Monitor | leigh_cohen@hcpss.org
Lee Correll | Lunch/Recess Monitor | robert_correll@hcpss.org
Sharon Thomas | Lunch/Recess Monitor | sharon_thomas@hcpss.org
Ryan Wood | Lunch/Recess Monitor | ryan_wood@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Antonio Bullock | Day Chief | antonio_bullock@hcpss.org
Daniel Boakye | Night Chief | daniel_boakye@hcpss.org
Ernest Donah | Custodian | ernest_donah@hcpss.org
Kevin Grant | Custodian | kevin_grant@hcpss.org
Keyon Thompson | Custodian | keyon_thompson@hcpss.org