School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | shawna_holden@hcpss.org
Mariah Carr | Assistant Principal | mariah_carr@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Deb McKee | Principal's Secretary | deb_mckee@hcpss.org
Sara Hipp | Teachers' Secretary | sara_hipp@hcpss.org
Mary Babilon | Teachers' Secretary | mary_babilon@hcpss.org | 410-313-7142
Amy Stevens | .5 Teachers' Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Beth Shuman | Kindergarten Team Leader | elizabeth_shuman@hcpss.org | Website
Cienna Abbasi | Kindergarten Teacher | cienna_abbasi@hcpss.org
Katie Garnett | Kindergarten Teacher | kathryn_garnett@hcpss.org
Brittany Gregory (Ehmig) | Kindergarten Teacher | brittany_gregory@hcpss.org
Lina Margarida | Kindergarten Teacher | lina_margarida@hcpss.org
Sarah Titman | Kindergarten Teacher | sarah_titman@hcpss.org
Kathy Grimes | Kindergarten Paraeducator (.5) | kathryn_grimes@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | Kindergarten Paraeducator (.5) | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org
Nayeli Patino-Arce | Kindergarten Paraeducator (.5) | nayeli_patino_arce@hcpss.org
Wen Si | Kindergarten Paraeducator (.5) | wen_si@hcpss.org

First Grade

Robert Mitchell | 1st Grade Team Leader | robert_mitchell@hcpss.org
Lesli Ancona | 1st Grade Teacher | lesli_Ancona@hcpss.org
Becky Fallon | 1st Grade Teacher | becky_fallon@hcpss.org
Stephanie Nasir | 1st Grade Teacher | stephanie_nasir@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Roitz | 1st Grade Teacher | caitlyn_roitz@hcpss.org
Margaret Sirois | 1st Grade Paraeducator | margaret_sirois@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jessica Palad | 2nd Grade Team Leader | jessica_palad@hcpss.org
Alfred Jones | 2nd Grade Teacher | alfred_jones@hcpss.org
Sarah McGuire | 2nd Grade Teacher | sarah_mcguire@hcpss.org
Lisa Meeder | 2nd Grade Teacher | lisa_meeder@hcpss.org
Abigail Nichols | 2nd Grade Teacher | abigail_nichols@hcpss.org
Felicia Novotny | 2nd Grade Teacher | felicia_novotny@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Tara Coleman | 3rd Grade Team Leader | tara_coleman@hcpss.org
Chris Brown | 3rd Grade Teacher | christopher_brown@hcpss.org
Josephine Greene | 3rd Grade Teacher | josephine_greene@hcpss.org
Katie Laubach | 3rd Grade Teacher | katie_laubach@hcpss.org
Matt Noon | 3rd Grade Teacher | matt_noon@hcpss.org
Christa Donnelly | 3rd Grade Paraeducator | christa_donnelly@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Lauren Munyer | 4th Grade ITL | lauren_munyer@hcpss.org
Jen Cascio | 4th Grade Teacher | Jennifer_Cascio@hcpss.org
Danielle Fraser | 4th Grade Teacher | danielle_fraser@hcpss.org
Deborah Hantman | 4th Grade Teacher | deborah_hantman@hcpss.org
Andrea Vickers | 4th Grade Teacher | andrea_vickers@hcpss.org
Christina Ermer | 4th & 5th Grade Paraeducator | christina_ermer@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Beth Rosas | 5th Grade Team Leader | beth_rosas@hcpss.org
Madison Barrow | 5th Grade Teacher | madison_barrow@hcpss.org
Dan Ehrman | 5th Grade Teacher | dan_ehrman@hcpss.org
Emma Hoesman | 5th Grade Teacher | emma_hoesman@hcpss.org
Joe Knell | 5th Grade Teacher | joseph_knell@hcpss.org
Christina Ermer | 4th & 5th Grade Paraeducator | christina_ermer@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Eric Jayne | GT Teacher | eric_jayne@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Cooney | GT Teacher | ashleigh_cooney@hcpss.org
Heather Weeks | GT Teacher (.5) | heather_weeks@hcpss.org
Danielle Gwinn | Reading Specialist | danielle_gwinn@hcpss.org
Keri Esposito | Reading Specialist (.5) | keri_esposito@hcpss.org
Gayle Mundie | ESOL Teacher | gayle_mundie@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michael Bevard | Vocal Music Teacher ITL | michael_bevard@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Strohl | Vocal Music Teacher (.6) | julia_strohl@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | Art Teacher (.6) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Huriaux | Art Teacher | lisa_huriaux@hcpss.org | Website
Janet Browning | Media | janet_browning@hcpss.org | Media Website
Laurie Manuel | Media/Technology Teacher | laurett_manuel@hcpss.org
Cara Scott | Technology | cara_scott@hcpss.org
Kasia Brodka | Physical Education Teacher | Katarzyna_Brodka@hcpss.org
Michael Draminski | Physical Education Teacher | michael_draminski@hcpss.org
Anthony Strothers | Physical Education Teacher (.4) | anthony_strothers@hcpss.org
Julie Hale | Adaptive PE Teacher | juliann_hale@hcpss.org
Andrea Aldrich | Strings Teacher (.8) | Andrea_Aldrich@hcpss.org | Website
Kendall Davis | Band | kendall_davis@hcpss.org | Website

RECC

Stacey Fisher | RECC Team Leader | stacey_fisher@hcpss.org
Patricia Applefeld | RECC Teacher | patricia_applefeld@hcpss.org
Erin Kirkpatrick | RECC Teacher | erin_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Tricia Fratangelo | RECC Paraedcuator | tricia_fratangelo@hcpss.org
Tasleem Kousar | RECC Student Assistant | tasleem_kousar@hcpss.org
Shama Narayanan | RECC Student Assistant | shama_narayanan@hcpss.org
Denise Offutt | RECC Paraeducator | denise_offutt@hcpss.org
Diane Olencz | RECC Paraeducator | diane_olencz@hcpss.org
Toompa Sengupta | RECC Paraeducator | toompa_sengupta@hcpss.org
Robin Few | RECC OT | robin_few@hcpss.org
Katie Doxzon | RECC SLP | kathryn_doxzon@hcpss.org

Special Education

Krista Shapiro | Special Ed Teacher | krista_shapiro@hcpss.org
Melissa Hampson | Special Ed Teacher | melissa_hampson@hcpss.org
Diane Perez | Special Ed Teacher | diane_perez@hcpss.org
Jasen van Kampen | Special Ed Resource Teacher | jasen_van_kampen@hcpss.org
Kathy Davidson | Special Ed Resource Teacher | kathy_davidson@hcpss.org
Fiona Farmer | Special Ed Resource Teacher | fiona_farmer@hcpss.org
Lyz Vogal Chase | Special Ed Resource Teacher | elizabeth_vogel_chase@hcpss.org
Toula Adu | SLP | toula_adu@hcpss.org
McKenzie Dailey | SLP | mckenzie_dailey@hcpss.org
Erin Powell | Visually Impaired Support | erin_powell@hcpss.org
Steffi Wilson | Special Ed OT | steffi_wilson@hcpss.org
Daniel Cortes | Special Ed Paraeducator | daniel_cortes@hcpss.org
Rizwana Elahi | Special Ed Paraeducator | rizwana_elahi@hcpss.org
Lisa Ferris | Special Ed Student Assistant | lisa_ferris@hcpss.org
Suzanne Harutunian | Special Ed Paraeducator | suzanne_harutunian@hcpss.org
Katherin Herberholz | Special Ed Paraeducator | katherin_herberholz@hcpss.org
Pushpa Kumar | Special Ed Student Assistant | pushpa_kumar@hcpss.org
Jerri Lingham | Special Ed Paraeducator | jerri_lingham@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Special Ed Paraeducator | melanie_matthews1@hcpss.org
Danielle McGee | Special Ed Paraeducator | danielle_mcgee@hcpss.org
Diane Miller | Special Ed Student Assistant | diane_miller@hcpss.org
Shahena Muqueeth | Special Ed Student Assistant | shahena_muqueeth@hcpss.org
Mary Styron | Special Ed Paraeducator | mary_styron@hcpss.org
Melanie Gonzalez | Special Ed Paraeducator | melanie_gonzalez@hcpss.org

Student Services

Patti Clifford | School Counselor | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Rachel Tarp | Counselor (.5) | rachel_tarp@hcpss.org
Jessica Stutzman | School Psychologist | jessica_stutzman@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Kasuda | School Psychologist (.2) | ann-marie_kasuda@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org | 410-313-6649

Health Services

Robin Schwartz | Nurse | robin_schwartz@hcpss.org | 410-313-5633
Rachel Levesque | Health Assistant | rachel_levesque@hcpss.org | 410-313-5633

Cafeteria

Virginia Janoske | Cafeteria Manager | Virginia_Janoske@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Antonio Bullock | Day Chief | antonio_bullock@hcpss.org
Daniel Boakye | Night Chief | Daniel_Boakye@hcpss.org
Ernest Donah | Custodian | ernest_donah@hcpss.org
Kevin Grant | Custodian | kevin_grant@hcpss.org
Michael Ramey | Custodian | michael_ramey@hcpss.org