School Staff

Administration

Julie Schruefer | Principal | julie_schruefer@hcpss.org
Mariah Carr | Assistant Principal | mariah_carr@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Deb McKee | Principal's Secretary | deb_mckee@hcpss.org
Betty Goulet | Teachers' Secretary | elizabeth_goulet@hcpss.org
Sara Hipp | Teachers' Secretary | sara_hipp@hcpss.org
Amy Stevens | 0.5 Teacher's Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Beth Shuman | Kindergarten Team Leader | elizabeth_shuman@hcpss.org | Website
Beth DePasquale | Kindergarten Teacher | beth_depasquale@hcpss.org
Katie Garnett | Kindergarten Teacher | kathryn_garnett@hcpss.org
Melanie Mahoney | Kindergarten Teacher | melanie_mahoney@hcpss.org
Lina Margarida | Kindergarten Teacher | lina_margarida@hcpss.org
Kathy Grimes | Paraeducator (.5) | kathryn_grimes@hcpss.org
Cathy Smith | Paraeducator | catherinem_smith@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | Paraeducator (.5) | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

First Grade

Robert Mitchell | First Grade Team Leader | robert_mitchell@hcpss.org
Cienna Abbasi | First Grade Teacher | cienna_abbasi@hcpss.org
Lesli Ancona | First Grade Teacher | Lesli_Ancona@hcpss.org
Becky Fallon | First Grade Teacher | becky_fallon@hcpss.org
Stephanie Nasir | First Grade Teacher | stephanie_nasir@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Roitz | First Grade Teacher | caitlyn_roitz@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jessica Palad | Second Grade Team Leader | jessica_palad@hcpss.org
Shaundra Brown | Second Grade Teacher | shaundra_brown@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Cooney | Second Grade Teacher | ashleigh_cooney@hcpss.org | Website
Alfred Jones | Second Grade Teacher | alfred_jones@hcpss.org
Lisa Meeder | Second Grade Teacher | lisa_meeder@hcpss.org
Felicia Novotny | Second Grade Teacher | felicia_novotny@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Tara Coleman | Third Grade Team Leader | tara_coleman@hcpss.org
Chris Brown | Third Grade Teacher | christopher_brown@hcpss.org
Josephine Greene | Third Grade Teacher | josephine_greene@hcpss.org
Katie Laubach | Third Grade Teacher | katie_laubach@hcpss.org
Matt Noon | Third Grade Teacher | matt_noon@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Valerie Cassara | Fourth Grade Team Leader | valerie_cassara@hcpss.org
Jen Cascio | Fourth Grade Teacher | Jennifer_Cascio@hcpss.org
Danielle Fraser | Fourth Grade Teacher | danielle_fraser@hcpss.org
Deborah Hantman | Fourth Grade Teacher | deborah_hantman@hcpss.org
Andrea Vickers | Fourth Grade Teacher | andrea_vickers@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Beth Rosas | Fifth Grade Team Leader | beth_rosas@hcpss.org
Dan Ehrman | Fifth Grade Teacher | dan_ehrman@hcpss.org
Susan Firey | Fifth Grade Teacher | susan_firey@hcpss.org
Joe Knell | Fifth Grade Teacher | joseph_knell@hcpss.org
Emma Hoesman | Fifth Grade Teacher | emma_hoesman@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Jessica Brown | GT Teacher | jessica_brown@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Cargiulo | GT (.5) | amy_cargiulo@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Jayne | GT Teacher | eric_jayne@hcpss.org
Danielle Gwinn | Reading Specialist | danielle_gwinn@hcpss.org
Gayle Mundie | ESOL Teacher & Team Leader | gayle_mundie@hcpss.org | Website

Related Arts

Michael Bevard | Vocal Music, Team Leader | michael_bevard@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Strohl | Vocal Music Teacher (.6) | julia_strohl@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | Art (.6) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Huriaux | Art | lisa_huriaux@hcpss.org | Website
Janet Browning | Media | janet_browning@hcpss.org | Media Website
Laurie Manuel | Media/Technology Teacher | laurett_manuel@hcpss.org
Cara Scott | Technology | cara_scott@hcpss.org
Kasia Brodka | Physical Education Teacher | Katarzyna_Brodka@hcpss.org
Michael Draminski | Physical Education Teacher | michael_draminski@hcpss.org
Anthony Strothers | Physical Education (.4) | anthony_strothers@hcpss.org
Julie Hale | Adaptive PE Teacher | juliann_hale@hcpss.org
Andrea Aldrich | String Teacher (.8) | Andrea_Aldrich@hcpss.org | Website
Kendall Davis | Band | kendall_davis@hcpss.org | Website

RECC

Stacey Fisher | RECC Team Leader | stacey_fisher@hcpss.org
Patricia Applefeld | RECC Teacher | patricia_applefeld@hcpss.org
Tiffany Pakulla | RECC Teacher | tiffany_pakulla@hcpss.org
Kristina Titus | RECC Teacher | kristina_titus@hcpss.org
Tricia Fratangelo | RECC Paraedcuator | tricia_fratangelo@hcpss.org
Tasleem Kousar | RECC Student Assistant | tasleem_kousar@hcpss.org
Shama Narayanan | RECC Student Assistant | shama_narayanan@hcpss.org
Denise Offutt | RECC Paraeducator | denise_offutt@hcpss.org
Diane Olencz | RECC Paraeducator | diane_olencz@hcpss.org
Toompa Sengupta | RECC Paraeducator | toompa_sengupta@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | karen_foy@hcpss.org

Special Education

Krista Shapiro | Regional ALS Teacher/SpEd Team Leader | krista_shapiro@hcpss.org
Melissa Hampson | Regional ALS Teacher | melissa_hampson@hcpss.org
Emma Kremer | Local ALS Teacher | emma_kremer@hcpss.org
Diane Perez | Regional PL Teacher | diane_perez@hcpss.org
Megan Sauter | Local ALS Teacher K-2 | megan_sauter@hcpss.org
Jasen van Kampen | Resource Teacher/SpEd | jasen_van_kampen@hcpss.org
Kathy Davidson | Resource Teacher | kathy_davidson@hcpss.org
Toula Adu | Speech Pathologist/SpEd Team Leader | toula_adu@hcpss.org
McKenzie Dailey | Speech Language Therapist | mckenzie_dailey@hcpss.org
Ines Barret | Occupational Therapist | ines_barret@hcpss.org
Beth Geier | Occupational Therapist | beth_geier@hcpss.org
Erin Powell | Visually Impaired Support | erin_powell@hcpss.org
Julie Claire | Paraeducator | julie_claire@hcpss.org
Christine Comfort | Student Assistant | christine_comfort@hcpss.org
Daniel Cortes | Paraeducator | daniel-cortes@hcpss.org
Lisa Ferris | Student Assistant | lisa_ferris@hcpss.org
Carol Heilveil | Paraeducator | carol_heilveil@hcpss.org
Katherin Herberholz | Paraeducator | katherin_herberholz@hcpss.org
Kendall Johnson | Paraeducator | kendall_johnson@hcpss.org
Kara Kelley-Portillo | Paraeducator | Kara_Kelley-Portillo@hcpss.org
Pushpa Kumar | Student Assistant | pushpa_kumar@hcpss.org
Jerri Lingham | Paraeducator/ALS | jerri_lingham@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Paraeducator (.5) pm | melanie_matthews1@hcpss.org
Danielle McGee | Paraeducator | danielle_mcgee@hcpss.org
Diane Miller | Student Assistant | diane_miller@hcpss.org
Shahena Muqueeth | Student Assistant | shahena_muqueeth@hcpss.org
Victoria Reeves | Student Assistant | victoria_reeves@hcpss.org
Kelly Silvea | Paraeducator | kelly_silvea@hcpss.org
Amy Soobitsky | Paraeducator/EPL | Amy_Soobitksy@hcpss.org
Ashley Tippie | Paraeducator | ashley_tippie@hcpss.org

Student Services

Patti Clifford | School Counselor | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Alicia Taylor | School Counselor (0.5) | alicia_taylor@hcpss.org
Seth Blosser | School Psychologist | seth_blosser@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Kasuda | School Psychologist (.2) | ann-marie_kasuda@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org | 410-313-6649

Health Services

Robin Schwartz | Nurse | robin_schwartz@hcpss.org | 410-313-5633
Rachel Levesque | Health Assistant | rachel_levesque@hcpss.org | 410-313-5633

Paraeducators

Arnita Clemons | Paraeducator | arnita_clemons@hcpss.org
Christa Donnelly | Paraeducator | christa_donnelly@hcpss.org
Christina Ermer | Paraeducator | christina_ermer@hcpss.org
Margaret Sirois | Paraeducator | margaret_sirois@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Virginia Janoske | Cafeteria Manager | Virginia_Janoske@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Antonio Bullock | Day Chief | antonio_bullock@hcpss.org
Daniel Boakye | Night Chief | Daniel_Boakye@hcpss.org
Ernest Donah | Night Custodian | ernest_donah@hcpss.org
Kevin Grant | Night Custodian | kevin_grant@hcpss.org