School Staff

Administration

Julie Schruefer | Principal | julie_schruefer@hcpss.org | 410-313-7142
Trish Lannon | Assistant Principal | trish_lannon@hcpss.org | 410-313-7142

Office Staff

Tina Ginsburg | Principal's Secretary | tina_ginsburg@hcpss.org
Deb McKee | Teachers' Secretary | deb_mckee@hcpss.org
Sara Hipp | Teachers' Secretary | sara_hipp@hcpss.org
Patti Clifford | School Counseling | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Kate Farley | Nurse | Kathleen_Farley@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Webpage
Laura Rieben | Kindergarten Team Leader | laura_rieben@hcpss.org
Dawn Seidman | Kindergarten Teacher | dawn_seidman@hcpss.org
Sherry Eulitt | Kindergarten Teacher | sheryl_eulitt@hcpss.org
Beth Shuman | Kindergarten Teacher | elizabeth_shuman@hcpss.org | Website
Tasha Brison | Kindergarten Teacher | tasha_brison@hcpss.org
Kathy Grimes | Paraeducator | kathryn_grimes@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | Paraeducator | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org
Cathy Smith | Kindergarten Paraeducator | cathy_smith@hcpss.org

First Grade

Robert Mitchell | First Grade Team Leader | robert_mitchell@hcpss.org
Lesli Ancona | First Grade Teacher | Lesli_Ancona@hcpss.org
Jen Cascio | First Grade Teacher | jennifer_cascio@hcpss.org
Susan Hudson | First Grade Teacher | susan_hudson@hcpss.org
Patty Zorzi | 1st Grade Teacher | patricia_zorzi@hcpss.org
Lauren Rhue | First Grade Paraeducator | lauren_rhue@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Team Canvas Page
Stephanie Johnson | Second Grade Team Leader | stephanie_johnson@hcpss.org | Website
Shaundra Brown | Second Grade Teacher | shaundra_brown@hcpss.org | Website
Joe Knell | Second Grade Teacher | Joseph_Knell@hcpss.org
Caitlin McBride | Second Grade Teacher | caitlin_rolnick@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Plotkin | Second Grade Teacher | lisa_plotkin@hcpss.org | Website
Arnita Clemons | Second Grade Paraeducator | Arnita_Moore@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Team Canvas Page
Chris Brown | Third Grade Team Leader | christopher_brown@hcpss.org
Matt Noon | Third Grade Teacher | matt_noon@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Cooney | Third Grade Teacher | ashleigh_cooney@hcpss.org | Website
Becky Fallon | Third Grade Teacher | becky_fallon@hcpss.org
Katie Laubach | Third Grade Teacher | katie_laubach@hcpss.org
Kelly Silvea | Third Grade Paraeducator | kelly_silvea@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Canvas Team Page
Lisa Zang | Fourth Grade Team Leader | lisa_zang@hcpss.org | Website
Leslie Carbo | Fourth Grade Teacher | Leslie_carbo@hcpss.org
Jenny Choi | Young_Choi@hcpss.org
Deborah Hantman | Fourth Grade Teacher | deborah_hantman@hcpss.org
Andrea Vickers | Fourth Grade Teacher | andrea_vickers@hcpss.org
Julie Egert | Fourth Grade Paraeducator | julie_egert@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Team Canvas Page
Marti Roberts | Fifth Grade Team Leader | Marti_Roberts@hcpss.org
Dan Ehrman | Fifth Grade Teacher | dan_ehrman@hcpss.org
Susan Firey | Fifth Grade Teacher | susan_firey@hcpss.org
Barbara Kanfee | Fifth Grade Teacher | barbara_kanfee@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Meeder | Fifth Grade Teacher | elizabeth_s_meeder@hcpss.org | Website
Hillary Bierce | Fifth Grade Paraeducator | hillary_bierce@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Gayle Mundie | ESOL Teacher & Team Leader | gayle_mundie@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Brown | GT Teacher | jessica_brown@hcpss.org | Website
Karen Brown | Reading | karen_brown@hcpss.org
Amy Cargiulo | GT (.5) | amy_cargiulo@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Jayne | GT Teacher | eric_jayne@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | Paraeducator | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michael Bevard | Vocal Music, Team Leader | michael_bevard@hcpss.org | Website
Caroline Marcotte | Music Teacher (.6) | caroline_marcotte@hcpss.org
Lisa Huriaux | Art | lisa_huriaux@hcpss.org | Website
Melissa Fleck | Art (.6) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org | Website
Janet Browning | Media | janet_browning@hcpss.org | Media Website
Michelle Melencio | Media (.5) | michelle_melencio@hcpss.org | Media Website
Jennifer Mosely | Media Paraeducator | jennifer_mosely@hcpss.org
Kendall Davis | Band | kendall_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Kasia Brodka | Physical Education | Katarzyna_Brodka@hcpss.org | Website
Randy Wallenhorst | Physical Education | randy_wallenhorst@hcpss.org | Website
Riley Fritz | PE Teacher | riley_fritz@hcpss.org
Andrea Aldrich | String Teacher, PT | Andrea_Aldrich@hcpss.org | Website
Cara Scott | Technology | cara_scott@hcpss.org | Website

RECC

RECC Team Webpage
Jane Berman | Team Leader First Learner's Teacher | jane_berman@hcpss.org | Website
Patricia Applefeld | MINC Teacher | patricia_applefeld@hcpss.org
Stacey Fisher | MINC Teacher | stacey_fisher@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | PT | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Tricia Fratangelo | Preschool Paraedcuator | tricia_frantangelo@hcpss.org
Lisa Hanson | Preschool Teacher | lisa_hanson@hcpss.org
Kristen Henderson | PT | Kristen_Henderson@hcpss.org
Katherin Herberholz | MINC-P, S.A. | katherin_herberholz@hcpss.org
Kate Hereth | Speech (.5) | kathryn_hereth@hcpss.org
Danielle LaTour | MINC Paraeducator | Danielle_LaTour@hcpss.org
Denise Offutt | RECC Paraeducator, | denise_offutt@hcpss.org
Diane Olencz | MINC Paraeducator | diane_olenez@hcpss.org
Chaya Segel | Speech | Chaya_Segel@hcpss.org
Toompa Sengupta | First Learner's Paraeducator | toompa_sengupta@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kathy Davidson | Special Education Team Leader | kathy_davidson@hcpss.org
Ryan Brown | T.E.
Tiffany Miles | Teacher | tiffany_miles@hcpss.org
Heather Deiter | ALS Paraeducator | heather_deiter@hcpss.org
Kristie Dietrich | P.E. EPL | kristie_dietrich@hcpss.org
Christa Donnelly | Special Education Paraeducator | christa_donnelly@hcpss.org
Laura Frantz | Special Education Teacher | laura_frantz@hcpss.org | Website
Carol Heilveil | Special Education Paraeducator | carol_heilveil@hcpss.org
Monica Hickey | Paraeducator | Monica_Hickey@hcpss.org
Sue Ho | Student Assistant
Kelsey Gibbons | ALS Teacher | Kelsey_Gibbons@hcpss.org
Laila Parham | ALS Teacher | Laila_Parham@hcpcc.org
Krista Shapiro | ALS Teacher | Krista_Shapiro@hcpss.org
Krystal Saunders | PL Paraeducator | krystal_saunders@hcpss.org
Chaya Segel | Speech | Chaya_Segel@hcpss.org
Jerri Lingham | EPL Paraeducator | jerri_lingham@hcpss.org
Patricia Sherry | Paraeducator | Patricia_Sherry@hcpss.org
Margaret Sirois | Special Education Paraeducator | margaret_sirois@hcpss.org
Laura Smith-Grose | Psychologist | laura_smith@hcpss.org
Amy Soobitsky | Paraeducator | Amy_Soobitksy@hcpss.org
Mona Weinberg | Special Ed Paraeducator | mona_weinberg@hcpss.org

Student Services

Patti Clifford | School Counselor | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Laura Smith-Grose | Psychologist | laura_smith@hcpss.org
Jomo Fowlkes | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jomo_Fowlkes@hcpss.org
Kate Farley | Nurse | Kathleen_Farley@hcpss.org
Donna George | Health Assistant

Cafeteria

Virginia Janoske | Cafeteria Manager | Virginia_Janoske@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Diane Matthews | Building Supervisor | diane_matthews@hcpss.org
Tony Foxx | Head Night Custodian | Tony_Foxx@hcpss.org
Milton Scott | Custodian