School Staff

Administration

Julie Schruefer | Principal | julie_schruefer@hcpss.org
Leslie Brickner | Assistant Principal | leslie_brickner@hcpss.org | 410-313-7142

Office Staff

Deb McKee | Principal's Secretary | deb_mckee@hcpss.org
Sara Hipp | Teachers' Secretary | sara_hipp@hcpss.org
Betty Goulet | Teachers' Secretary | elizabeth_goulet@hcpss.org
Patti Clifford | School Counseling | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Stevens | 0.5 Teacher's Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Beth Shuman | Kindergarten Team Leader | elizabeth_shuman@hcpss.org | Website
Emily Ancona | Kindergarten Teacher | emily_ancona@hcpss.org
Beth DePasquale | Kindergarten Teacher | beth_depasquale@hcpss.org
Katie Garnett | Kindergarten Teacher | kathryn_garnett@hcpss.org
Alexandra Proudfoot | Teacher | alexandra_proudfoot@hcpss.org
Dawn Seidman | Kindergarten Teacher | dawn_seidman@hcpss.org
Kathy Grimes | Paraeducator | kathryn_grimes@hcpss.org
Cathy Smith | Paraeducator | catherinem_smith@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | Paraeducator (.5) | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

First Grade

Robert Mitchell | First Grade Team Leader | robert_mitchell@hcpss.org
Lesli Ancona | First Grade Teacher | Lesli_Ancona@hcpss.org
Valerie Cassara | First Grade Teacher | valerie_cassara@hcpss.org
Jen Cascio | First Grade Teacher | jennifer_cascio@hcpss.org
Rosie Gindes | First Grade Teacher | rosemary_gindes@hcpss.org
Becky Fallon | First Grade Teacher | becky_fallon@hcpss.org
Melanie Mahoney | First Grade Teacher | melanie_mahoney@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Stephanie Nasir | Second Grade Team Leader | stephanie_nasir@hcpss.org
Shaundra Brown | Second Grade Teacher | shaundra_brown@hcpss.org
Joe Knell | Second Grade Teacher | joseph_knell@hcpss.org
Lisa Meeder | Second Grade Teacher | lisa_meeder@hcpss.org
Caitlin Rolnick | Second Grade Teacher | caitlin_rolnick@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Palad | Second Grade Teacher | jessica_palad@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Chris Brown | Third Grade Team Leader | christopher_brown@hcpss.org
Tara Coleman | Third Grade Teacher | tara_coleman@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Cooney | Third Grade Teacher | ashleigh_cooney@hcpss.org | Website
Josephine Greene | Third Grade Teacher | josephine_greene@hcpss.org
Katie Laubach | Third Grade Teacher | katie_laubach@hcpss.org
Matt Noon | Third Grade Teacher | matt_noon@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Leslie Carbo | Fourth Grade Team Leader | leslie_carbo@hcpss.org
Ashley Anselmi | Fourth Grade Teacher | ashley_anselmi@hcpss.org
Deborah Hantman | Fourth Grade Teacher | deborah_hantman@hcpss.org
Alfred Jones | Fourth Grade Teacher | alfred_jones@hcpss.org
Andrea Vickers | Fourth Grade Teacher | andrea_vickers@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Beth Rosas | Fifth Grade Team Leader | beth_rosas@hcpss.org
Tasha Brison | Fifth Grade Teacher | tasha_brison@hcpss.org
Jenny Choi | Fifth Grade Teacher | jenny_choi@hcpss.org
Dan Ehrman | Fifth Grade Teacher | dan_ehrman@hcpss.org
Susan Firey | Fifth Grade Teacher | susan_firey@hcpss.org
Emma Hoesman | Fifth Grade Teacher | emma_hoesman@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Gayle Mundie | ESOL Teacher & Team Leader | gayle_mundie@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Brown | GT Teacher | jessica_brown@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Cargiulo | GT (.5) | amy_cargiulo@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Jayne | GT Teacher | eric_jayne@hcpss.org
Danielle Gwinn | Reading Specialist | danielle_gwinn@hcpss.org
Safia Siddiqui | Paraeducator (.5) | Safia_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michael Bevard | Vocal Music, Team Leader | michael_bevard@hcpss.org | Website
Jason Hentrich | Vocal Music | jason_hentrich@hcpss.org
Lisa Huriaux | Art | lisa_huriaux@hcpss.org | Website
Melissa Fleck | Art | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org | Website
Janet Browning | Media | janet_browning@hcpss.org | Media Website
Michelle Melencio | Media | michelle_melencio@hcpss.org | Media Website
Jennifer Mosely | Media Paraeducator | jennifer_mosely@hcpss.org
Kendall Davis | Band | kendall_davis@hcpss.org | Website
Kasia Brodka | Physical Education | Katarzyna_Brodka@hcpss.org | Website
Randy Wallenhorst | Physical Education | randy_wallenhorst@hcpss.org | Website
Anthony Strother | Physical Education (.6) | anthony_strothers@hcpss.org
Andrea Aldrich | String Teacher (.8) | Andrea_Aldrich@hcpss.org | Website
Cara Scott | Technology | cara_scott@hcpss.org
Eileen Volker | Technology (.4) | eileen_volker@hcpss.org

RECC

RECC Team Webpage
Jane Berman | Team Leader, MINC-FL Teacher | jane_berman@hcpss.org | Website
Patricia Applefeld | MINC-P Teacher | patricia_applefeld@hcpss.org
Stacey Fisher | MINC-P Teacher | stacey_fisher@hcpss.org
Tiffany Pakulla | Preschool Teacher | tiffany_pakulla@hcpss.org
Diana Bennett | Speech Pathologist | diana_bennett@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | karen_foy@hcpss.org
Denise Offutt | MINC-T Paraeducator, | denise_offutt@hcpss.org
Diane Olencz | MINC-P Paraeducator | diane_olencz@hcpss.org
Toompa Sengupta | MINC-FL Paraeducator | toompa_sengupta@hcpss.org
Katherin Herberholz | MINC-P, S.A. | katherin_herberholz@hcpss.org

Special Education

Toula Adu | Speech Pathologist (Team Leader) | toula_adu@hcpss.org
Jasen van Kampen | Resource Teacher (Team Leader) | jasen_van_kampen@hcpss.org
Kathy Davidson | Resource Teacher | kathy_davidson@hcpss.org
Emma Kremer | Local ALS Teacher | emma_kremer@hcpss.org
Megan Sauter | Resource Teacher | megan_sauter@hcpss.org
Krista Shapiro | Regional ALS Teacher | krista_shapiro@hcpss.org
Kristina Titus | Resource teacher/ALS Regional | kristina_titus@hcpss.org
Diane Perez | Regional PL Teacher | diane_perez@hcpss.org
Ines Barret | Occupational Therapist | ines_barret@hcpss.org
Beth Geier | Occupational Therapist | beth_geier@hcpss.org
Tracy Trpsovisky | Speech Pathologist | tracy_trpisovsky@hcpss.org
Julie Claire | Paraeducator | julie_claire@hcpss.org
Carol Heilveil | Paraeducator | carol_heilveil@hcpss.org
Monica Hickey | Paraeducator/ALS | monica_hickey@hcpss.org
Jerri Lingham | Paraeducator/ALS | jerri_lingham@hcpss.org
Krystal Saunders | Paraeducator/EPL | krystal_saunders@hcpss.org
Tricia Sherry | Paraeducator/ALS | patricia_sherry@hcpss.org
Kelly Silvea | Paraeducator | kelly_silvea@hcpss.org
Amy Soobitsky | Paraeducator/EPL | Amy_Soobitksy@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Paraeducator (.5) pm | melanie_matthews1@hcpss.org
Kara Kelley-Portillo | Paraeducator | Kara_Kelley-Portillo@hcpss.org
Kayla Barrett | Student Assistant | kayla_barrett@hcpss.org
Hiral Desai | Student Assistant | hiral_desai@hcpss.org
Lisa Ferris | EPL Student Assistant | lisa_ferris@hcpss.org
Sue Ho | Student Assistant | hyon_ho@hcpss.org
Pushpa Kumar | Student Assistant | pushpa_kumar@hcpss.org

Student Services

Patti Clifford | School Counselor | patti_clifford@hcpss.org | Website
Alicia Taylor | School Counselor (0.5) | alicia_taylor@hcpss.org
Seth Blosser | School Psychologist | seth_blosser@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Kasuda | School Psychologist (.2) | ann-marie_kasuda@hcpss.org
Robin Schwartz | Nurse | robin_schwartz@hcpss.org
Sherry Kelly | Health Assistant | sherry_kelly@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | kevin_lee@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Arnita Clemmons | Paraeducator | arnita_clemmons@hcpss.org
Christa Donnelly | Paraeducator | christa_donnelly@hcpss.org
Margaret Sirois | Paraeducator | margaret_sirois@hcpss.org
Lauren Rhue | Paraeducator | lauren_rhue@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Virginia Janoske | Cafeteria Manager | Virginia_Janoske@hcpss.org
Kathy Buffort | Cafeteria

Custodial Staff

Tony Foxx | Head Day Chief Custodian | Tony_Foxx@hcpss.org
Daniel Boakye | Night Chief | Daniel_Boakye@hcpss.org
Camryn Baccomo | Night Custodian
Kevin Grant | Night Custodian | kevin_grant@hcpss.org
Welikerma Kollie | Night Custodian | Welikerma_Kollie@hcpss.org